Original Television Soundtrack for the ABC family drama series A Million Little Things Season 3 (2020-2021). The score music is composed by Gabriel Mann.

Source: A Million Little Things Series
Genre: Original Television Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Gabriel Mann & VA)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

A Million Little Things is a 2018-2021 American drama television series created by DJ Nash for ABC. The third season premiered on 19th November 2020. A Million Little Things Season 3 stars David Giuntoli, Romany Malco, Floriana Lima, Allison Miller, Christina Moses, Grace Park, James Roday Rodriguez, Stephanie Szostak, Tristan Byon, Lizzy Greene, Chris Geere, Chance Hurstfield, Greta Carew-Johns, and Gerard Plunkett.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

1. Would You Still Know Me – Lizzy Greene (Amazon)
2. Trouble Me – Gabriel Mann (Amazon)
3. You Can’t Always Get What You Want – Anna Akana (Amazon)
4. No One – Chris Pierce (Amazon)
5. Blackbird – Piper Rose (Amazon)

A Million Little Things Season 3 Official Promo Trailer (2020)