Original Game Soundtrack (OST) from the video game A Plague Tale: Innocence (2019). The music composed by Olivier Deriviere (Get Even, Vampyr).

Source: A Plague Tale – Innocence Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Olivier Deriviere
Label: Ameo Publishing
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 13, 2019

A Plague Tale: Innocence is a 2019 stealth action-adventure video game developed by Asobo Studio, published by Focus Home Interactive for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

1. Plague Tale
2. Father
3. Grieving
4. In Shock
5. Inquisition
6. Orphans
7. Strangers
8. Escape
9. Big Sister
10. The Killing
11. Adulthood
12. Together Forever
13. The Rats
14. Little Brother
15. By the River
16. Massacre
17. Prisoners
18. Mystical Castle
19. The Shelter
20. Exodus
21. A New Friend
22. She Is Alive
23. Beyond the Horizon
24. Reunited
25. I’m Sorry
26. The Wrath

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

A Plague Tale: Innocence Official Trailer (2019)