Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie A Quiet Place (2018).
Music composed by Marco Beltrami (HellboyLoganBen-Hur).

Source: A Quiet Place Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami
Label: Milan Records / Mondo
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl (180 gram, Black & Red, Gatefold – Orders will ship on September 2018)
Release Date: April 6, 2018 / May 11, 2018 / July 11, 2018

A Quiet Place is a 2018 American supernatural horror drama film written by John Krasinski, Scott Beck, Bryan Woods, directed by John Krasinski. The film stars John Krasinski and Emily Blunt.

Track listing
1 It Hears You
2 A Quiet Family
3 Children of the Corn
4 A Quiet Life
5 The Dinner Table
6 Something on the Roof
7 Babyproofing / Bonfire
8 Old Man
9 Labor Intensive
10 Kids Bonfire
11 Water in the Basement
12 Silo Attack
13 A Quiet Moment
14 Rising Pulse
15 All Together Now
16 Positive Feedback


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl