Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the action thriller film Accident (2017). The music composed by James Matthes (Number 37, Five Fingers for Marseilles) and Daniel Caleb Matthee.

Source: Accident Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (James Matthes & Daniel Caleb Matthee)
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 3, 2020

Accident is a 2017 South African-French action thriller film written and directed by Dan Tondowski, stars Tamer Burjaq, Stephanie Schildknecht, Roxane Hayward, Nathan Lynn, Tyrone Keogh, Karl Thaning, Keenan Arrison.

1 Luck of the Gods
2 Fincher Moment
3 Goodride
4 Still Conscious
5 Brain Trauma
6 You Awake?
7 Find Anything
8 Friend or Foe 1
9 Open Me
10 Any Help
11 Hope Will Come
12 Shouldn’t Be Here
13 Friend or Foe 2
14 Hope Will Come 2
15 What Would Liam Do
16 Friend or Foe 3
17 Not Leaving Them Behind
18 Unknown Enemy
19 Hope Will Come 3
20 All Hope Lost
21 Who Are You
22 Take Chase
23 Hope Will Come Finale
24 Down South