Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film American Dream (2021). The music is composed by Robin Foster (Truth Seekers, Untogether, Good Luck Algeria).

Source: American Dream Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Robin Foster
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 21, 2021

American Dream is a 2021 American drama film directed by Janusz Kaminski, stars Michiel Huisman, Nick Stahl, Luke Bracey, Agnieszka Grochowska, Dmitriy Karpov, Ed Metzger, Elya Baskin, Kathleen Gati, Lindsay Seim, Mark Kubr, Samantha Ressler, Kelly Mantle, Vladimir Skomarovsky, Mike Jerome Putnam, Jeanne Simpson, Olya Milova, Paul Renteria, Robert Duchaine.

The soundtrack album will be available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

American Dream Official Trailer (2020)