Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the comedy-drama film American Fiction (2023). The original score music is composed by Laura Karpman (From Scratch, Ms. Marvel, Lovecraft Country).

Source: American Fiction Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Laura Karpman
Label: Sony Music
Format: Digital
Pre-order: December 1, 2023
Release Date: December 15, 2023

American Fiction is a 2023 American comedy-drama film based on the novel by Percival Everett. The adaptation is written and directed by Cord Jefferson, produced by Orion Pictures, MRC Film, 3 Arts Entertainment, T-Street, and Media Rights Capital, and distributed by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM).
The film stars Elle Sciore, Issa Rae, Adam Brody, Jeffrey Wright, Erika Alexander, Skyler Wright, Miriam Shor, Leslie Uggams, Tracee Ellis Ross, John Ortiz, Michael Creighton, Michael Malvesti, J.C. MacKenzie, Alexander Pobutsky, John Ales, Jenn Harris, and Myra Lucretia Taylor.

1 Family Is, Monk Is – Laura Karpman
2 Boston, MA – Laura Karpman
3 Bookstore – Laura Karpman
4 Beautiful Family – Laura Karpman
5 Humans Remain – Laura Karpman
6 My Pafology – Laura Karpman
7 Hi Lorraine – Laura Karpman
8 Drips – Laura Karpman
9 Goodnight Monk – Laura Karpman
10 Mother Is (Missing) – Laura Karpman
11 Brothers – Laura Karpman
12 Splash – Laura Karpman
13 Love All Of You – Laura Karpman
14 Lunch Break – Laura Karpman
15 Sorry – Laura Karpman
16 Winner – Laura Karpman
17 Romantic Ending – Laura Karpman
18 (Elena’s) Monk Is – Laura Karpman & Elena Pinderhughes
19 (Patrice’s) Monk Is – Laura Karpman & Patrice Rushen
20 (Patrice’s) Family Is – Laura Karpman & Patrice Rushen
21 (Laura’s) Stagg R. Leigh – Laura Karpman
22 (Laura’s) Fever Dream – Laura Karpman

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music.

American Fiction Official Trailer (2023) MGM