Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Aquaman (2018). Music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (TerminalThe AlienistWonder WomanHacksaw Ridge).

Source: Aquaman Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams & Various Artists
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: December 14, 2018

Aquaman is a 2018 American superhero film, based on the DC Comics character of the same name. The film is the sixth installment in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU). The film is written by Will Beall, directed by James Wan, starring – Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Patrick Wilson, Willem Dafoe, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Temuera Morrison, Dolph Lundgren, Nicole Kidman.

1. Everything I Need (Film Version) – Skylar Grey
2. Arthur
3. Kingdom of Atlantis
4. It Wasn’t Meant to Be
5. Atlantean Soldiers
6. What Does That Even Mean?
7. The Legend of Atlan
8. Swimming Lessons
9. The Black Manta
10. What Could Be Greater Than a King?
11. Permission to Come Aboard
12. Suited and Booted
13. Between Land and Sea
14. He Commands the Sea
15. Map in a Bottle
16. The Ring of Fire
17. Reunited
18. Everything I Need – Skylar Grey
19. Ocean to Ocean (feat. Rhea) – Pitbull
20. Trench Engaged (From Kingdom Of The Trench) – Joseph Bishara