Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the Nickelodeon series Are You Afraid of the Dark? Season 1 (2019). The music is composed by Joseph Trapanese (Spontaneous, The Bannen Way, Lady and the Tramp) and Jason Lazarus.

Source: Are You Afraid of the Dark Series
Genre: Original Music from Season 1
Music by Various Artists (Joseph Trapanese & Jason Lazarus)
Label: Viacom International
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 30, 2020

Are You Afraid of the Dark is a 2019 American horror mini-series, based on the 1990 television series of the same name. The series is created by BenDavid Grabinski, Ned Kandel, and D.J. MacHale, stars Lyliana Wray, Sam Ashe Arnold, Miya Cech, Rafael Casal, Tamara Smart, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Cardi Wong, Michael Adamthwaite, Fiona Vroom, Nadia Vanessa Rose, Iris Truong, Forrest Rozitis, Robert Mann, Milo Shandel.
The first season of the show was premiered on 11th October 2019, the show was renewed for a second season in 2020.

1 Are You Afraid of the Dark Opening Theme
2 Nightmare
3 First Day
4 New Girl
5 Drawing
6 Friends
7 Tms
8 Into the Woods
9 Inspiration Strikes
10 The Main Event
11 Scorpions
12 Induction
13 A Moonlit Lake
14 Missing
15 Emergency Meeting
16 Dropping Eaves
17 Flyering
18 The Coin
19 The Big Tent
20 Pursuing Adam
21 Carnival Mayhem
22 Belonging
23 He Took Him
24 A Father’s Legacy
25 Deja Vu
26 Amnesia
27 Rest Stop
28 Infiltration
29 Zombified
30 Tunnel of Love
31 Showdown
32 The Vote
33 Story

Are You Afraid of the Dark Season 1 Official Trailer (2019)