Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the action comedy film Bad Boys: Ride Or Die (2024). The film songs were written and performed by various artists.

Source: Bad Boys Ride Or Die Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Epic Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order: May 30, 2024
Release Date: June 7, 2024

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die (Bad Boys 4) is a 2024 American buddy cop comedy film, the sequel to the 2020 action-comedy film Bad Boys for Life and the fourth installment in the Bad Boys film series. The film is written by Chris Bremner, directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah, produced by Columbia Pictures, Don Simpson/Jerry Bruckheimer Films, 2.0 Entertainment, and Westbrook Studios, distributed by Sony Pictures, stars Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Paola Nunez, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Tasha Smith, Eric Dane, John Salley, and Ioan Gruffudd.
Bad Boys: Ride Or Die is scheduled to be released in theaters on 7th June 2024 by Sony Pictures.

1 TONIGHT (Bad Boys: Ride Or Die) – Black Eyed Peas & El Alfa feat. Becky G
3 Mike T – ScarLip
5 DUH! – Flo Milli
6 Bam Bam – Shenseea & Myke Towers
7 Brand New – 21 Lil Harold
8 Flores Pa Ti – Becky G, Luisa Sonza & Papatinho
9 LIGHT EM UP – Will Smith & Sean Paul
10 Bad Boys – Sean Paul & Trueno

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die Official Trailer (2024) Sony Pictures