Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the thriller film Bad Impulse (2020). The music is composed by Holly Amber Church (A Band To Honor, Open 24 Hours, Dark Light).

Source: Bad Impulse Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Holly Amber Church
Label: Notefornote Entertainment
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 14, 2021

Bad Impulse is a 2020 American horror-thriller film written by Jason Chase Tyrrell, and directed by Michelle Danner. The film stars Grant Bowler, Sonya Walger, James Landry Hebert, Dan Lauria, Paul Sorvino, Stephanie Cayo, and Dan Lauria.

The soundtrack album is available for order/stream on Amazon and Apple Music, see links.

1. Deadly Disfunction
2. Fall Guy
3. I.M.P.
4. Safe Again
5. I Can Hear You
6. Night Intruders
7. Hiding Information
8. No One Leaves
9. Impulses Converge
10. Mother Smother
11. A Violent Journey
12. A Family Falls Apart
13. He’s Not Human
14. Selling Your Soul

Bad Impulse Official Trailer (2021)