Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film The Guardian (2021). The music is composed by Christopher Wong, Ian Rees and Garrett Crosby.

Source: The Guardian Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Christopher Wong & Ian Rees & Garrett Crosby)
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 30, 2021

The Guardian (originally titled Thien Than Ho Menh) is a 2021 Vietnamese horror-thriller film created by Victor Vu. The film stars Truc Anh, Amee, Salim, and Samuel An.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Twinkle Twinkle Little Suicide – Christopher Wong
2. Bad Love – Ian Rees, Garrett Crosby
3. Shocking News – Christopher Wong, Ian Rees
4. Secret Temple – Christopher Wong
5. Shady – Garrett Crosby
6. Strange Party – Christopher Wong, Ian Rees
7. Cyberbullied – Christopher Wong
8. Proposition – Ian Rees
9. Darker Magic – Ian Rees
10. First Body – Ian Rees, Garrett Crosby
11. Concerned Friend – Christopher Wong
12. Second Chances – Garrett Crosby
13. Accident – Christopher Wong, Ian Rees
14. Remembrances – Christopher Wong
15. Khanh’s Secret – Garrett Crosby
16. More Bodies – Garrett Crosby
17. Confession – Christopher Wong
18. The Final Stage – Christopher Wong
19. A Grand Conspiracy – Christopher Wong
20. Moving On (feat. Tory Stolper) – Ian Rees, Tory Stolper
21. Twinkle Twinkle Little Dolls (feat. Zoe Novak) – Christopher Wong, Zoe Novak

The Guardian Official Trailer (2021)