Original Motion Picture for the drama film (2019). The music composed by Ned Beckley and Josh Hogan.

Source: Below
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Ned Beckley & Josh Hogan)
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 3, 2020

Below is a 2019 Australian drama film written by Ian Wilding, directed by Maziar Lahooti. Starring – Ryan Corr, Anthony LaPaglia, Morgana O’Reilly, Alison Whyte, Zenia Starr, Phoenix Raei, Kenneth Ransom, Robert Rabiah, Maziar Lahooti, Lauren Campbell, Warren Lyons, Adam T Perkins.

1. The Cage
2. Bruno
3. A Plug in the Arsehole of Hope
4. Incendiary
5. Dougie’s Plan
6. The Downward Spiral
7. Ready the Cage
8. Newhaven Lament
9. Boner’s Drone
10. Phishing
11. Ballad for the Bleeding Heart
12. Human Resources
13. Dreadnought
14. The Shank & The Beast
15. Pringles
16. Newhaven Requiem
17. Girlfight
18. Welcome to Australia
19. Waltz for Dougie
20. Hung like a Doughnut