Original Series Soundtrack from the Adult Swim sci-fi anime series Blade Runner: Black Lotus (2021). The songs by various artists.

Source: Blade Runner Black Lotus Series
Genre: Music from the Original Anime Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Alcon Sleeping Giant Records / UMG
Format: Digital
Pre-order: October 22, 2021
Release Date: November 5, 2021

Blade Runner: Black Lotus is a 2021 Japanese-American science-fiction cyberpunk thriller anime television series, whose events occur after the 2017 tech-noir cyberpunk short film Blade Runner Black Out 2022, a part of the Blade Runner franchise. Black Lotus is directed by Shinji Aramaki and Kenji Kamiyama, created by Alcon Entertainment, distributed (in the US) by Adult Swim. Starring (voices) – Jessica Henwick (as replicant Elle), Will Yun Lee, Samira Wiley, Brian Cox, Wes Bentley, Josh Duhamel, Peyton List, Stephen Root, Barkhad Abdi, Gregg Henry, Henry Czerny, and Jason Spisak.

The soundtrack album is available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Feel You Now – Alessia Cara
2 Water – X Ambassadors
3 Home – Walk Off the Earth
4 Evil – Daya
5 By My Side – A7S
6 After You – Grey
7 Save Myself – Kiana Lede
8 Intuition – Salem Ilese
9 Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola
10 What Happens Next – Tori Kelly
11 Thrash – G-Eazy
12 Circles – Iann Dior
13 Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake
14 Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara
15 Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty

1. Feel You Now (Opening) – Alessia Cara

Blade Runner: Black Lotus Official Trailer (2021) Adult Swim