Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the TV series Blindspot Season 1.
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Source: Blindspot TV Series
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Blake Neely
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: September 1, 2016 (Digital), November 18, 2016 (CD)

Blindspot is an American crime drama television series created by Martin Gero, starring Sullivan Stapleton, Jaimie Alexander, Rob Brown, Audrey Esparza, Ashley Johnson.

1 Birth
2 Who Is Jane Doe? / Main Title Theme
3 Reckoning
4 Ink
5 Stepping Out
6 Savior
7 Contamination
8 Secret Hiding Place
9 Sex Dreams
10 The Truth Can Save You
11 Field Trip
12 Worth It
13 Lion and Bull
14 Under Cover
15 And Now He’s Gone
16 Departed Host
17 Learn to Trust
18 Mole
19 Trying to Protect You
20 Exploding Art
21 No Love in an Elevator
22 All Fall Down
23 See You on the Other Side
24 I Let You In