Original (Deluxe Limited 4xLP Vinyl Release) from the video game 3 (2019). The music composed by Jesper Kyd, Michael McCann, Finishing Move Inc., Raison Varner, Julian Peterson, Mike Jones.

Source: Borderlands 3 Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Laced Records
Format: Vinyl (4 LP, 180 gram, Blue, Green, Red & Purple Vinyl)
Release Date: January 2020

Borderlands 3 is a 2020 first-person shooter science fiction video game, the sequel to 2012’s Borderlands 2, the fourth game in the Borderlands game . The game was developed by Gearbox Software, published by 2K Games for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC.
The soundtrack can be pre-ordered at the official label store page – Borderlands 3 Deluxe Vinyl Box Set. Earlier we published releases of the digital and vinyl (2xLP) versions of the soundtrack.

The music is a richly atmospheric fusion of ambient, blues, dubstep, electronica, and more, created by a seasoned composition team including Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed, Hitman), Michael McCann (Deus Ex: Human Revolution, XCOM: Enemy Unknown), Finishing Move Inc (Crackdown 3, Halo Wars 2), Raison Varner (Borderlands series), Julian Peterson, and Mike Jones (Penn & Teller Musical Director). Every track has been remastered specifically for this release by Joe Caithness. Sleeve artwork is by Gearbox’s Borderlands 3 art team.
All 34 tracks will be pressed onto 4 audiophiles’ heavyweight 180g deluxe vinyl LPs, in blue, green, red and purple discs packaged in 4 deluxe spined sleeves and housed in a rigid board outer slipcase.
Borderlands 3 4xLP Vinyl

Borderlands 3 Deluxe Limited Soundtrack 4xLP Vinyl


Side A:
1. Sanctuary 3
2. Landing on Athenas
3. Atlas HQ – State of The Art
4. Skywell 27 – Katagawa’s Sphere

Side B:
5. Neon Arterial – Upper City
6. The Rampager – Part 1
7. Skywell 27 – To Rhys’s Rescue
8. Lectra City
9. Atlas HQ – Attacked

Side C:
1. MainMenu (Day)
2. Exploring The Dormant Ship
3. Enter Floodmoor Basin
4. Puzzle in the Mansion

Side D:
5. The Warden of The Anvil
6. The Creatures of Floodmoor Basin
7. Aurelia Calls The CoV
8. The Floating Tomb – Hope Rises

Side E:
1. Devil’s Razor – Close Shave
2. The Devil’s Razor Fights Back
3. The Cathedral Calls To The Family
4. The Cathedral’s Best Arrive
5. The Proving Grounds Mystery
6. The Proving Grounds Exam

Side F:
7. The Proving Grounds Final Exam
8. Carnivora RIDES!
9. The End Of Troy
10. The End of Tyreen

Side G:
1. The Arrival
2. The Arrival… Intensifies
3. Maliwan Is Here
4. Action At The Machine

Side H:
5. The Machine Crypt
6. The Family Wants The Machine
7. Digby Vermouth – Supernova Dreamsicle