The Original Soundtrack (Vinyl) from the series Buffy The Vampire SlayerOnce More With Feeling Episode (2001). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Buffy The Vampire Slayer Series: Once More With Feeling
Genre: Original Cast Recording
Music by Various Artists (Buffy The Vampire Slayer Cast)
Label: Mondo
Format: Vinyl (LP, 180 gram, Red / Blue & Red Swirl)
Release Date: May 10, 2019

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling is a 2001 musical seventh episode of the sixth season of the supernatural drama series Buffy the Vampire Slayer. The episode was created by Joss Whedon, stars Sarah Michelle Gellar, Nicholas Brendon, Emma Caulfield Ford, Michelle Trachtenberg, James Marsters, Alyson Hannigan, Anthony Head, Hinton Battle, Amber Benson.

1. Overture / Going Through the Motions
2. I’ve Got a Theory / Bunnies / If We’re Together
3. The Mustard
4. Under Your Spell
5. I’ll Never Tell
6. The Parking Ticket
7. Rest in Peace
8. Dawn’s Lament
9. Dawn’s Ballet
10. What You Feel
11. Standing
12. Under Your Spell / Standing – Reprise
13. Walk Through the Fire
14. Something to Sing About
15. What You Feel – Reprise
16. Where Do We Go from Here?
17. Coda
18. End Credits (Broom Dance / GRR Arrgh)
19. Main Title

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl