Original Motion Picture for Guy Ritchie‘s film Wrath of Man (2021). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Wrath of Man
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 15, 2021

Wrath of Man (also known as ) is a 2021 American heist crime drama film based on the 2004 French crime thriller film Le Convoyeur / Cash Truck by Nicolas Boukhrief. The film is written and directed by Guy Ritchie, produced by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Miramax, Ritchie/Wigram ProductionsJason Statham in the lead role, also starring Niamh Algar, Holt McCallany, Josh Hartnett, Jeffrey Donovan, Scott Eastwood, Alex Ferns, Laz Alonso, Lyne Renée, Anthony Molinari, Tadhg Murphy, Deobia Oparei, Raúl Castillo, Darrell D’Silva, Babs Olusanmokun.
Guy Ritchie’s Wrath of Man is filming now, it will be worldwide released on 15th January 2021.

Coming soon…

Wrath of Man Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon