Original Game Soundtrack from the video game Celeste: Farewell (2019). The music composed by Lena Raine.

Source: Celeste Farewell Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Lena Raine
Label: Materia Collective
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 9, 2019

Celeste: Farewell (Celeste Chapter 9) is a 2019 addition (DLC – Chapter 9) to the adventure platform game Celeste (2018). It’s was developed and published by Matt Makes Games for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Microsoft Windows, Linux, and macOS.

1. The Empty Space Above
2. Fear of the Unknown
3. Joy of Remembrance
4. In Stasis
5. Crash
6. Beyond the Heart
7. Final Defiance
8. Futility
9. Reconciliation
10. Farewell
11. The Woman and the Bird
12. Vovô e Vovó
13. wavedash.ppt