Original () from the Netflix Season 1 (2018). The music composed by (I Think We’re Alone Now, The Handmaid’s Tale, Before I Fall).

Source: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 1)
Music by Adam Taylor
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: Digital, CD (2000 units)
Release Date: September 6, 2019

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (CAOS) is a 2018 American fantasy horror television series based on the comic book series of the same name by Archie Comics. The series developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa for Netflix, stars Kiernan Shipka, Ross Lynch, Lucy Davis, Chance Perdomo, Michelle Gomez, Jaz Sinclair, Tati Gabrielle, Adeline Rudolph, Richard Coyle, Miranda Otto.

1. Main Title (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina)
2. Sabrina and Harvey
3. Hello Half Breed
4. I Can’t Just Vanish
5. Hello Boys
6. Malum Malice
7. Harvey Looks for a Witchmark
8. Academy of the Dark Arts
9. Madame Satan
10. Flashback at the Mines
11. Astral Projection
12. Secret Bookclub
13. The Acheron
14. Sabrina Tells Harvey Everything
15. The Hunt Begins
16. Blackwood’s Twins
17. One Last Kiss
18. Sabrina’s Dream of the Birth
19. Sabrina vs. Ambrose
20. The Temptation of Sabrina Spellman
21. Nick Levitates Sabrina
22. Ambrose Kills Aunties and Sabrina
23. The Witch Hunters
24. Sabrina, Sword of Satan

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina EP
(Selections from the Netflix Series)

CAOS Season 1 OST