Original Motion Picture for the science fiction film (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: Code 8
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ryan Taubert
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 13, 2019

Code 8 is a 2019 Canadian action science fiction film, a sequel to theĀ 2016 sci-fi short film of the same name. The film is written by Chris Pare and Jeff Chan, directed by Jeff Chan, stars Stephen Amell, Robbie Amell, Sung Kang, Jai Jai Jones, Greg Bryk, Peter Outerbridge, Kari Matchett, Laysla De Oliveira, Alex Mallari Jr., Shaun Benson, Aaron Abrams, Simon Northwood, Kyla Kane, Casey Hudecki, Emma Ho.

1 Drifting – Nate Eiesland
2 Lincoln City – Ryan Taubert
3 Collapse – Ryan Taubert
4 Forbidden Contract – Ryan Taubert
5 This Day – Ryan Taubert
6 Psyke – Ryan Taubert
7 We Built This City – Ryan Taubert
8 Hunted – Ryan Taubert
9 Intention – Ryan Taubert
10 Unseen – Ryan Taubert
11 Trick – Ryan Taubert
12 Third Street – Ryan Taubert
13 Breach – Ryan Taubert
14 Origins – Ryan Taubert

Code 8 Official Trailer (2019)