Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the crime thriller film Collision (2022). The score music is composed by Sacha Chaban (Aftermath).

Source: Collision Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Sacha Chaban
Label: 1908 Music Publishing
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 16, 2022

Collision is a 2022 American crime thriller film written by Fabien Martorell, Sean Michael, and Siphosethu Tshapu, directed by Fabien Martorell, produced by Citizen Skull ProductionsConnect ChannelDo ProductionsLucky Rhino and The Milton Empire, distributed by Netflix. The film stars Langley Kirkwood, Zoey Sneedon, Siphesihle Vazi, Mpho Sebeng, Tessa Jubber, Vuyo Dabula, Samke Makhoba, Pheello Kotelo, Thamsanqa Booi, Bonko Khoza, and Louis Ngcayiya.
Collision was released on 16th June 2022 by Netflix.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Collision (Introduction)
2 Collision (Opening Titles)
3 Our Mother, Pt. 1
4 Our Mother, Pt. 2
5 The Riot
6 Call the Police Now
7 Welcome to the Brothel
8 The Truck Is Ready
9 It Worries Me
10 They Must Go Back
11 The Way You Look at Me
12 Stealing the Blue Car
13 I’m Just So Tired
14 I Made It for Real
15 Open This Door
16 You Have a Beautiful Family
17 New CFO
18 I Don’t Need Her Help
19 Going Back Home
20 Where the Hell Is Our Daughter
21 Trunk
22 Hi Brasol
23 The Accident
24 The Confrontation
25 Collision (The End)

Collision Official Trailer (2022)