Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix film Concrete Cowboy (2021). The music is composed by Kevin Matley.

Source: Concrete Cowboy Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by Kevin Matley
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 2, 2021

Concrete Cowboy is a 2021 American Western drama film based upon the novel Ghetto Cowboy by Greg Neri. The film is written by Ricky Staub and Dan Walser, directed by Ricky Staub, stars Idris Elba, Caleb McLaughlin, Method Man, Lorraine Toussaint, Jharrel Jerome, Kadrolsha Ona Carole, Byron Bowers, Swen Temmel, Kristoffe Brodeur, Charles W Harris III, Dominic Jackson, Ivannah-Mercedes, Devenie Young, Peter Shields, Aidan White.
Concrete Cowboy was premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) on 13th September 2020, it’s distributed by Netflix.

1 Expulsion
2 Driving To Philly
3 Please Don’t Leave Me
4 Fletcher Street I
5 Cole’s Theme
6 Old Beer And Slice Cheese
7 The Lion’s Den
8 Back To Harp’s House
9 Cleaning The Stables
10 Paris Talks $hit
11 Fletcher Street II
12 New Saddle
13 Smush Used To Ride
14 Breaking Boo
15 Breaking Cole
16 Horse Race
17 Don’t Go Nowhere
18 Basketball Court Date
19 You Don’t Have To Get Out To Grow Up
20 Animal Control
21 Heist
22 Cemetery
23 We Gonna Ride

Netflix’ Concrete Cowboy Official Trailer (2021)