Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the thriller film Concrete Plans (2020). The music is composed by Paul Hartnoll.

Source: Concrete Plans Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Hartnoll
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 12, 2021

Concrete Plans is a 2020 British horror-thriller film written and directed by Will Jewell. The film stars Amber Rose Revah, Charley Palmer Rothwell, Chris Reilly, Goran Bogdan, James Lance, Kevin Guthrie, Steve Speirs, William Thomas, Jason Efthimiadis, and Alex Thei.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Crime Scene
2 Victor’s Theme
3 Line Up Blues
4 Folk Law
5 Best Laid Plans
6 Transition to Porta Cabin
7 Simmering Montage
8 Lakeside Conversation
9 Dinner
10 Boiling Montage
11 Caught Out
12 Hammer Time
13 Buried Alive
14 Poker Face
15 What About the Girl?
16 Steve
17 Jim Flares Up
18 Jim’s Last Stand
19 Shedding Some Light
20 Death on the Lake
21 Victor’s Theme and End Credits

Concrete Plans Official Trailer (2020)