Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film CopShop (2021). The music is composed by Clinton Shorter (Boss Level, The Expanse, Pompeii).

Source: CopShop Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clinton Shorter
Label: STX Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 10, 2021

CopShop (or Cop Shop) is a 2021 American action thriller film with Frank Grillo and Gerard Butler, also starring – Toby Huss, Ryan O’Nan, Keith Jardine, Marshall Cook, Robert Walker Branchaud, Alexis Louder, Kaiwi Lyman, Marco Morales, and Christopher Michael Holley. The film is written by Joe Carnahan and Kurt McLeod, directed by Joe Carnahan, distributed by Open Road Films and STX International.
CopShop is set to release on 10th and 17th September 2021.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Draw
2 Cute Purse
3 A Day Ahead of the Devil
4 What Are You In For
5 Huber
6 More Than You Need
7 Common Sense
8 Left Handed
9 John Doe
10 Cleaned
11 Not a Thing
12 Lamb
13 Used to be Better
14 Run
15 Just Got Weird
16 Whispering in Your Ear
17 Blueprints
18 Keys
19 It’s Me Again
20 Friends
21 Here We Are
22 Teddy Hunts
23 Tazed
24 We All Deserve The Water
25 A Decision
26 We Are What We Are
27 Let It Go

CopShop Official Trailer (2021)