Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix action crime series Cowboy Bebop (2021). The original music is composed by Yoko Kanno, performed by Seatbelts.

Source: Cowboy Bebop Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Music by Various Artists (Yoko Kanno & Seatbelts)
Label: Maisie Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 19, 2021

Cowboy Bebop is a 2021 American live-action crime thriller streaming television series, based on the Japanese anime series of the same name. The series is created by Andre Nemec, produced by Tomorrow Studios, Midnight Radio, and Sunrise Inc., distributed by Netflix, stars John Cho, Mustafa Shakir, Daniella Pineda, Elena Satine, and Alex Hassell.
Netflix’s Cowboy Bebop series and soundtrack album were released on 19th November 2021.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 The Usual Fools
2 TANK! (Flix Mix)
3 Kickin’ Colt
4 Cat Attack Part 1 (feat. A-Sha Mai Yamane)
5 Net Rush
6 Bye Mel
7 Meet my Mom
8 Rooftop Kung-Fu
9 Milky Cheat
10 Blood Brothers
11 Woodcock
12 Santo City
13 Bad Company Blues
14 Julia’s Song (feat. Elena Satine)
15 The Fate of Three
16 Lord of The Empty (feat. Leo Imai)
17 Birdcaged
18 Waltz in High Socks
19 Fother Muckers
20 Chasin’
21 ANA’s at 3am
22 Funky Stuff
23 Afterglow
24 The Adventures of Loser
25 Whistle and Afternoon

Netflix’ Cowboy Bebop Official Trailer (2021)