Original Soundtrack from the TV series Daredevil: Season 2.
Music composed by John Paesano.

Source: Daredevil TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack Album
Music by John Paesano
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: July 15, 2016 (Digital)

Daredevil is an American web television series, which is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. Matt Murdock (Daredevil), a blind lawyer-by-day who fights crime at night, crossing paths with the deadly Frank Castle (Punisher) along with the return of an old girlfriend – Elektra Natchios. It is set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), sharing continuity with the films and other television series of the franchise. The season is produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios, with Doug Petrie and Marco Ramirez serving as showrunners, and series creator Drew Goddardacting as a consultant.

1 Main Title – Braden Kimball and John Paesano
2 Devil of Hell’s Kitchen – John Paesano
3 The Punisher – John Paesano
4 Stairway to Hell – John Paesano
5 Raindrops – John Paesano
6 Sparring – John Paesano
7 Playing House – John Paesano
8 Dripping Chilis – John Paesano
9 Ninjas! – John Paesano
10 Cell Block D – John Paesano
11 Black Sky – John Paesano
12 The Diner – John Paesano
13 Stick and Ellie – John Paesano
14 They Have Nothing Now – John Paesano
15 To Be a Hero – John Paesano