Original Game Soundtrack (OST) from the game Dark Souls (2011). The music composed by Motoi Sakuraba.

Source: Dark Souls Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Motoi Sakuraba
Label: Bandai Namco
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 28, 2019

Dark Souls is a 2011 action role-playing video game developed by FromSoftware and published by Namco Bandai Games for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch.

1. Prologue
2. Firelink Shrine
3. Taurus Demon
4. Bell Gargoyle
5. Pinwheel
6. Gaping Dragon
7. Chaos Witch Quelaag
8. Daughters of Chaos
9. Iron Golem
10. Ornstein & Smough
11. Gwynevere, Princess of Sunlight
12. Great Grey Wolf Sif
13. Ceaseless Discharge
14. Centipede Demon
15. Four Kings
16. Seath the Scaleless
17. Gravelord Nito
18. Bed of Chaos
19. The Ancient Dragon
20. Crossbreed Priscilla
21. Dark Sun Gwyndolin
22. Gwyn, Lord of Cinder
23. Nameless Song
24. Sanctuary Guardian
25. Knight Artorias
26. Battle of Stoicism
27. Manus, Father of the Abyss
28. Kalameet
29. Dark Souls
30. Overture
31. A Moment’s Peace

Dark Souls 2 Soundtrack
Dark Souls 3 Soundtrack

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl