Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Dear Evan Hansen (2021). The music is composed by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

Source: Dear Evan Hansen Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Benj Pasek, Justin Paul & Cast)
Label: Interscope Records / Universal Studios
Format: Digital
Pre-order: August 26, 2021
Release Date: September 24, 2021

Dear Evan Hansen is a 2021 American teen musical drama film, based on the stage musical of the same name. The film is written by Steven Levenson, directed by Stephen Chbosky, stars Ben Platt, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Nik Dodani, Colton Ryan, Danny Pino, Julianne Moore, Amy Adams, DeMarius Copes, Liz Kate, Isaac Cole Powell, Avery Bederman, Gerald Caesar, Tommy Kane, Marvin Leon, Mariana Alvarez, and Swift Rice.
Dear Evan Hansen is set to premiere in the US on 24th September 2021.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Waving Through A Window – Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
2. For Forever – Ben Platt
3. Sincerely Me – Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani
4. Requiem – Kaitlyn Dever & Danny Pino & Amy Adams
5. If I Could Tell Her – Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever
6. The Anonymous Ones – Amandla Stenberg
7. You Will Be Found – Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe, Kaitlyn Dever & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
8. Only Us – Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt
9. Words Fail – Ben Platt
10. So Big / So Small – Julianne Moore
11. A Little Closer – Colton Ryan
12. You Will Be Found – Various Artists
13. The Anonymous Ones – Various Artists
14. Only Us – Various Artists
15. A Little Closer – Various Artists
16. Waving Through A Window – Various Artists

Dear Evan Hansen Official Trailer (2021)