Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to the Netflix’s movie Death Note (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists, score by Atticus Ross and Leopold Ross.

Source: Death Note Movie (Netflix)
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists and Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross
Release Date: August 25, 2017 (Digital)

Death Note is a 2017 American supernatural thriller film, based on the manga series of the same name by Tsugumi Ohba and Takeshi Obata. The film directed by Adam Wingard, starring – Nat Wolff (Light Turner / Kira / Yagami Light), Margaret Qualley (Mia Sutton / Amane Misa), Keith Stanfield (L), Paul Nakauchi (Watari), Shea Whigham (James Turner), Willem Dafoe (Ryuk).

Death Note Official Teaser

1 Reckless (Don’t Be So…) – Australian Crawl
2 Optimistic Voices – Harold Arlen, Edgar Yispel Harburg, Herbert Stothart
3 Deceive – Trentem?ller feat. Sune Rose Wagner
4 Skaters Carousel – Sourcerer
5 Stalemate – Io Echo
6 Don’t Change – INXS
7 Take My Breath Away – Berlin
8 Abandoned Streets – Jordan F
9 Feel My Love – Jordan F and Quails
10 Blood Oath – Makeup & Vanity Set
11 Ono-Sendai – Matthew Pusti
12 I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love – Chicago
13 The Power of Love – Air Supply

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl