Original Game Soundtrack (Digital and CD Releases) for the action RPG Demon’s Souls (2020). The music is composed by Shunsuke Kida.

Source: Demon’s Souls Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Shunsuke Kida
Label: Sony Music / Milan Records
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: November 26, 2020 (November 24, 2020)

Demon’s Souls is a 2020 action role-playing video game, a remake of the 2009 RPG of the same name, a part of the Souls series that includes Demon’s Souls (2009), Dark Souls (2011), Dark Souls II (2014), Dark Souls III (2016), Dark Souls: Remastered (2018), Demon’s Souls Remake (2020). The game is developed by Bluepoint Games with SIE Japan Studio, published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 5.

1 Demon’s Souls
2 The Beginning
3 Maiden Astraea
4 Storm King
5 Flamelurker
6 Tales of Old
7 Penetrator
8 Maneater
9 Maiden in Black
10 Fool’s Idol
11 Leechmonger
12 Tower Knight
13 Old Monk
14 Phalanx
15 Armor Spider
16 Dirty Colossus
17 Dragon God
18 Old King Allant
19 The Old One
20 One Who Craves Souls
21 Return to Slumber

Demon’s Souls Remake Official Launch Trailer (2020)