Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the horror film Depraved (2019). The music composed by Will Bates (Unbelievable, Charmed, Run with the Hunted).

Source: Depraved Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Will Bates
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 10, 2019

Depraved is a 2019 American horror film. It’s written and directed by Larry Fessenden, stars David Call, Joshua Leonard, Alex Breaux, Maria Dizzia, Chloe Levine, Ana Kayne, Owen Campbell, Addison Timlin.

1. Awake
2. Postop
3. Synapse
5. Museum
6. Cell
7. Barwalk
8. Impulse
9. Fractal
10. Risen, Pt. 1
11. Risen, Pt. 2
12. Adam Runs
13. Aftermath

Depraved Official Trailer (2019)