Original Motion Picture for the film (2020).

Source: Disturbing the Peace
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 17, 2020

Disturbing the Peace is a 2020 American action thriller film written by Chuck Hustmyre, directed by York Alec Shackleton. The film stars Guy Pearce, Devon Sawa, Kelly Greyson, Michael Sirow, Barbie Blank, Michael Bellisario, Dwayne Cameron, Jacob Grodnik, Terence J. Rotolo, John Lewis, Veralyn Venezio, Jay Willick, Steve Hodges.

Coming soon…

Disturbing the Peace Official Trailer (2020)