Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the comedy film Dog (2022) with Channing Tatum in the lead role. The score music is composed by Thomas Newman (The Little Things, 1917, Let Them All Talk).

Source: Dog Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Thomas Newman
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 18, 2022

Dog is a 2022 American family comedy film about a road trip of an army ranger and his dog. The film is written by Reid Carolin and Brett Rodriguez, directed by Channing Tatum and Reid Carolin, stars Channing Tatum, Jane Adams, Q’orianka Kilcher, Ethan Suplee, Kevin Nash, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Bill Burr, Nicole LaLiberte, Luke Forbes, and Ronnie Gene Blevins.
The film is set to premiere on 18th February 2022.

The original soundtrack album will be released on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Unofficial Tracklisting
1. How Lucky – Kurt Ville feat. John Prime
2. Where You From – Shy Jay
3. Ride Of The Valkyries
4. Bow To Nobody
5. Cut Em In (feat. Rick Toss) – Anderson Paak
6. Make It Hot – Tia P
7. Run It – My Morning Jacket
8.The Lion Sleeps Tonight – The Tokens
9.Come Inside – Lou Phelps
10. Holy Drops – Fhin
11. Award Tour – A Tribe Called Quest
12. Abscheulicheri Wo Eilst Du Hin From Fidelio Op. 72
13. Turtles All The Way Down – Sturgill Simpson
14.Arabesque – Jullet Lyons
15. San Francisco Blues – Peggy Lee
16. The Gambler – Kenny Rogers
17. New York On My Mind
18. Somewhere Anywhere – Bonjah
19. Can’t Take It No More – Inter Da Kid
20. Happy Families
21. Taps – Keith H. Beyer
22. Hold On – Alabama Shakes
23. For Alyssa
24. Starting Over – Chris Stapleton (End Credits)

Coming soon…

Dog Official Trailer (2021) MGM