Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD Release) from a film The Addams Family (2019). The music was composed by Mychael Danna (A Dog’s Way Home, The Man Who Invented Christmas) and Jeff Danna (The Breadwinner, Storks).

Source: The Addams Family Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna & Jeff Danna
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: CD
Release Date: January 10, 2020

The Addams Family is a 2019 American computer-animated family comedy film based on Charles Addams’ comic book of the same name. The film was written by Matt Lieberman, directed by Conrad Vernon, Greg Tiernan, stars Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz, Finn Wolfhard, Nick Kroll, Bette Midler, Allison Janney.

The Addams Family CD Release

The Addams Family (2019) Original Soundtrack – CD Release

The digital version of the soundtrack can be found here – The Addams Family (2019) Digital Soundtrack.

1 Welcome To The Addams Family
2 It’s Creepy, It’s Kooky
3 Unhappy Darling?
4 I Now Pronounce You Monsters
5 Lurch On The Loose
6 Make Yourself At Home
7 What A Lovely Morning
8 Wednesday’s Wish
9 Let The Games Begin
10 Uncle Fester Arrives
11 What Is Beyond The Gate?
12 Margaux’s Here To Help
13 Assimilation!
14 Balloon
15 Opposite Of Sad
16 The Addams Visit Eastfield
17 Wednesday And Parker
18 An Army Of Freaks
19 Scented Embalming Fluid
20 Eastfield Junior High
21 Margaux Inflames The Townsfolk
22 Give My Creatures Life!
23 Gramma Brings Gifts
24 Wednesday’s Room
25 Tea And Seance
26 Pugsley Has Two Left Feet
27 Wednesday Leaves Home
28 Mommy’s Crafting Room
29 A Town Overrun
30 An Addams Family Reunion
31 Addams’ Aren’t Wanted Here
32 The Hour Is Upon Us
33 Mazurka Fail!
34 Wednesday Crashes The Party
35 Margaux Attacks
36 If They’re Freaks, Then So Are All Of You
37 My Little Raven
38 Give Us A Chance To Make It Right
39 Pugsley Coronation
40 Get Out!
41 Addams Family Theme – HeathisHuman