Original Television Soundtrack for the Sky Atlantic drama series Domina (2021). The music is composed by Samuel Sim (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance, The Spanish Princess, Home Fires).

Source: Domina Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Samuel Sim
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Domina is a 2021 British-Italian 8-episodes historical drama television series created by Simon Burke for Sky Atlantic. The series stars Kasia Smutniak, Nadia Parkes, Liam Cunningham, Isabella Rossellini, Roland Litrico, Alex Lanipekun, Ben Batt, Peter Campion, Alais Lawson, Ewan Horrocks, Matthew McNulty, and Colette Dalal Tchantcho.
Domina’s pilot is set to premiere on 14th May 2021.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Domina Official Trailer (2021) | Sky Atlantic