Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Dough.
Music composed by Lorne Balfe.

Source: Dough Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lorne Balfe
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: July 29, 2016 (Digital), July 15, 2016 (CD)

Curmudgeonly widower Nat Dayan (Tony award-winning actor Jonathan Pryce, currently in HBO’s “Game of Thrones”) clings to his way of life as a Kosher bakery shop owner in London’s East End. Understaffed, Nat reluctantly enlists the help of teenager Ayyash (Jerome Holder), who has a secret side gig selling marijuana to help his immigrant mother make ends meet. When Ayyash accidentally drops his stash into the mixing dough, the challah starts flying off the shelves and an unlikely friendship forms between the old Jewish baker and his young Muslim apprentice. DOUGH is a warmhearted and humorous story about overcoming prejudice and finding redemption in unexpected places.

Track listing
1 Baking Time
2 The Bakery
3 After Your First Day
4 Spread the Word
5 Boys and a Trolley
6 Ayash Spots Mum
7 Let’s Bake
8 In the Kitchen
9 Ripped
10 Prayer
11 Rampage
12 Aftermath
13 The Heist
14 The Future