Original Soundtrack Album (Part 3: The Art and Soul of Dune) from the sci-fi film Dune (2021). The score music is composed by Hans Zimmer (Blade Runner 2049, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run, Interstellar).

Source: Dune Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack – The Art and Soul of Dune
Music by Hans Zimmer
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 22, 2021

Frank Herbert’s Dune is a 2021 American epic science fiction film, based on the 1965 novel of the same name by Frank Herbert. Jon Spaihts, Denis Villeneuve and Eric Roth wrote the script, Denis Villeneuve directs the movie, starring – Timothee Chalamet, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Dave Bautista, Javier Bardem, Josh Brolin, Stellan Skarsgard, David Dastmalchian, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Charlotte Rampling, Chang Chen, and Sharon Duncan-Brewster.
Dune is set to release in the US on 22nd October 2021.

It’s a third music album from Frank Herbert’s Dune, the first score album can be found here – The Dune Sketchbook: Music from the Soundtrack, the second album is set to release on 17th September 2021 – Dune OST.

1 Foreword
2 This Is Only the Beginning
3 Caladan
4 Giedi Prime
5 Salusa Secundus
6 Arrakis
7 The Attack
8 Deep Desert
9 Fremen

Frank Herbert’s Dune Official Main Trailer (2021)