Original Television Soundtrack for the Fox musical series Empire Season 6 Episode 15 – Love Me Still (2020). The music by Empire Cast.

Source: Empire Series
Genre: Music from the TV Series
Music by Various Artists (Empire Cast)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 27, 2020

Empire is a 2015 American musical drama television series created by Lee Daniels and Danny Strong. The series stars Terrence Howard, Vivica A. Fox, Taraji P. Henson, Bryshere Y. Gray, Trai Byers, Gabourey Sidibe, Ta’Rhonda Jones, Serayah, Meta Golding, Nicole Ari Parker, A.Z. Kelsey, Katlynn Simone, Rhyon Nicole Brown, Wood Harris.
Songs from previous episodes were published earlier, search it for details.

1 Lookin’ at Me [feat. Yazz & Rhyon Brown]
2 Solid [feat. Mario & Katlynn Simone]