Original Television Soundtrack for the Fox musical series Empire Season 6 Episode 16 – We Got Us (2020). The music by Empire Cast.

Source: Empire Series (The Final Season)
Genre: Music from the TV Series
Music by Various Artists (Empire Cast)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 3, 2020

Empire is a 2015 American musical drama television series. It’s created by Lee Daniels, Danny Strong, stars Terrence Howard, Taraji P. Henson, Bryshere Y. Gray, Trai Byers, Gabourey Sidibe, Ta’Rhonda Jones, Vivica A. Fox, Serayah, Meta Golding, Nicole Ari Parker, Keesha Sharp.
Episode 16 will be aired on Fox on April 7, 2020.

1 Bossy [feat. Serayah]
2 Fighting For [feat. Mario & Katlynn Simone]

Final Farewell: The Legend Of Taraji & Cookie