Original Soundtrack for the HBO drama television series Euphoria Season 2 (2021). The series music was written by Labrinth who has wrote music to the first season of the show.

Source: Euphoria Series
Genre: Original Score from the HBO Series
Music by Labrinth
Label: Milan Records / Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Euphoria is a 2019 American adult teen drama web television series based on the 2012 miniseries of the same name by Ron Leshem, Daphna Levin, and Tmira Yardeni.
Euphoria is created by Sam Levinson, stars Zendaya, Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, Algee Smith, and Sydney Sweeney.
Euphoria was renewed for a second season in July 2019.

Coming soon…

HBO’s Euphoria Season 2 Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon