Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD & Vinyl Release) for the film Army of Darkness (1992). The music was composed by Joseph LoDuca (Bad Samaritan).

Source: Army of Darkness Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph LoDuca
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: CD (1500 copies), Vinyl (2 LP, 2500 copies)
Release Date: April 18, 2020

Army of Darkness (also known as Evil Dead 3, Evil Dead III, Bruce Campbell vs. Army of Darkness) is a 1992 American dark fantasy comedy horror film, the sequel to Evil Dead II (1987). The film is written by Sam Raimi and Ivan Raimi, directed by Sam Raimi, distributed by Universal Pictures, stars Bruce Campbell, Embeth Davidtz, Marcus Gilbert, Ian Abercrombie, Richard Grove, Timothy Patrick Quill, Michael Earl Reid, Bridget Fonda, Patricia Tallman, Ted Raimi.
The soundtrack album can be pre-ordered at the Varese Sarabande store page – Army of Darkness Vinyl Release and CD Release.

Side A:
1 Prologue
2 Building The Deathcoaster
3 Give Me Some Sugar / Bone’Anza
4 Time Traveller
5 Ash Splits

Side B:
6 Little Ashes
7 Ash In Chains
8 Night Court
9 The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard
10 The Pit

Side C:
11 God Save Us
12 Foul Thing
13 March Of The Dead
14 Whites Of Their Skulls
15 The Deathcoaster
16 On Parapet

Side D:
17 Ash Bucklers
18 Skeletor
19 Soul Swallower
20 Manly Men
21 End Titles