Original Game Soundtrack (Game Score) for the video game Fallout 76: Steel Dawn (2020). The music is composed by Inon Zur (Fallout 76: Wastelanders, The Elder Scrolls: Blades, Syberia 3).

Source: Fallout 76 Steel Dawn Video Game
Genre: Original Game Score
Music by Inon Zur
Label: Bethesda Softworks
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 4, 2021

Fallout 76: Steel Dawn (also known as Fallout 76: Fractured Steel) is a 2020 sixth DLC (major update) for multiplayer online role-playing game Fallout 76. Steel Dawn released on 24th November 2020 by Bethesda Game Studios.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Steel Dawn Main Theme
2 Homecoming
3 Descent
4 Dawn Patrol
5 Into the Unknown
6 Darkness into Light
7 Atlas
8 In Our Midst
9 Wildwood
10 Lying in Wait
11 A New Dawn
12 Valor
13 Respite
14 Uncertain Rest
15 Mission
16 Something Lurking
17 M.I.A.

Fallout 76: Steel Dawn Official Reveal Trailer (2020)