Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Hulu horror film False Positive (2021). The music is composed by Yair Elazar Glotman and Lucy Railton.

Source: False Positive Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Yair Elazar Glotman & Lucy Railton)
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 25, 2021

False Positive is a 2021 American horror movie written by John Lee and Ilana Glazer, directed by John Lee, produced by A24, distributed by Hulu. The film stars Ilana Glazer, Justin Theroux, Pierce Brosnan, Sophia Bush, Josh Hamilton, Zainab Jah, Gretchen Mol, Kelly AuCoin, Lucy Walters, Sabina Gadecki, Francesca Faridany, Zainab Jah, Sullivan Jones, Nils Lawton, S.J. Son, Taylor Ortega, and Jaygee Macapugay.
False Positive is set to premiere on 25th June 2021 by Hulu.

The soundtrack album isl available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Prologue
2 Cityscapes
3 Women’s Center
4 Insemination
5 You Are 100% Pregnant
6 Grace
7 Prime For The Harvest
8 The Onset (No More Googling)
9 Hidden Belief
10 Mommy Brain I
11 Mommy Brain II
12 Blow
13 The Dossier
14 Baby Shower
15 First Revenge
16 No Containing The Onslaught
17 Epilogue

False Positive Official Trailer (2021) | Hulu