Original Game Soundtrack (OST) to the videogame Farpoint (2017).
Music composed by Stephen Cox.

Source: Farpoint Game
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Stephen Cox
Label: Sony Interactive Entertainment America
Release Date: May 16, 2017 (Digital)

Farpoint is a 2017 adventure FPS-shooter developed by Impulse Gear, published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 4 (PlayStation VR).

Track listing
1 Farpoint
2 Anomaly
3 Separation
4 Calculations
5 Approaching Danger
6 Facts
7 Remnants
8 No End in Sight
9 Descent
10 Escalation
11 Acceptance
12 Survival Instinct
13 Enter the Machine
14 Garrison
15 New Life
16 Flight
17 Into the Light


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl