Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film F9 (2021). The music is composed by various artists.

Source: F9 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Atlantic Records
Format: Digital / CD
Pre-order: June 4, 2021
Release Date: June 18, 2021 / June 17, 2021

F9 (also known as Fast & Furious 9 / The Fast and the Furious 9 / F9: The Fast Saga) is an American action crime film, the ninth chapter in The Fast and the Furious film series. The film is written by Daniel Casey, Chris Morgan, Gary Scott Thompson, directed by Justin Lin, stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Ludacris Bridges, John Cena, Jordana Brewster, Nathalie Emmanuel, Sung Kang, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron, Lucas Black, Bow Wow, Jason Tobin.
CD version of the F9 soundtrack album is now available for order on Amazon, the digital version will available on Apple Music and Amazon on 17th June 2021. Other soundtrack albums from the franchise can be found here – The Fate of the Furious: The Album, The Fate of the Furious Score, Hobbs & Shaw.

1. Fast Lane – Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
2. Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat) – Skepta & Pop Smoke
3. Hit Em Hard – Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
4. I Won – Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn
5. Rapido – Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
6. Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) (feat. RZA) – The Prodigy
7. Real – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
8. Bussin Bussin – Lil Tecca
9. Furiosa – Anitta
10. Ride Da Night (feat. Polo G & Teejay3k) – Kevin Gates
11. Bushido – Good Gas & JP THE WAVY
12. Speed It Up (feat. Rico Nasty) – NLE Choppa
13. Mala – Jarina De Marco
14. Exotic Race (feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz) – Murci

F9: Fast & Furious 9 Official Trailer 2 (2021)