Original Motion Picture (Vinyl 2 LP) from the Part VI: Jason Lives (1986). The music by (House).

Source: Friday The 13th Film
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Harry Manfredini
Label: Waxwork Records
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Cemetery Splatter / Electric Purple Lightning)
Release Date: December 6, 2019

Friday The 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (or Jason Lives: Friday the 13th Part VI) is a 1986 slasher horror film written and directed by Tom McLoughlin. The film stars Thom Mathews, Jennifer Cooke, David Kagen, C.J. Graham (as Jason Voorhees).
Cemetery Explosion version is Red w/ Blue and White Splatter vinyl, Electric Purple Lightning – clear w/ Purple and White veins vinyl.
The album contains music not heard in the final film. The album can pre-order here on Amazon, see links on this page.

1. The Cemetery / Coffins and Maggots and Worms – Oh My!
2. Here We Go Again (Opening Titles)
3. He Only Takes Visa
4. The Caretaker
5. The Survivalists
6. Marty, Kathleen, Steve, Annette, and Who Else?
7. Let’s Play ‘Camp Blood’
8. He Was Everywhere, Like TV
9. Cort and Nikki Check Wire
10. Megan Balances Business With Pleasure
11. Sissy
12. Real TV Nightmare
13. Paula Feels the Tension
14. You Drive, Hot Lips
15. The Gang’s All Here
16. I Wanna Hold Your Head / Jason Takes a Dip
17. Jason Out
18. Unused Cue (No Title)
19. The Rescue / Finale

Friday The 13th Vinyl 2 LP

Friday The 13th Part VI Vinyl – Cemetery Explosion Splattered Vinyl