Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Future World (2018).
Film music composed by Toydrum.

Source: Future World Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Toydrum
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 15, 2018

Future World is a 2018 American science fiction action western film, written by by Bruce Thierry Chung and Jay Davis, directed by James Franco and Bruce Thierry Chung. The film stars James Franco, Suki Waterhouse, Jeffrey Wahlberg, Margarita Levieva, Snoop Dogg, George Lewis Jr., Cliff ‘Method Man’ Smith, Lucy Liu, Milla Jovovich.

Track listing
1. Future World (Intro) / Raiders Theme Prt 1
2. Future World (Finding Ash)
3. Liquid Nights (Dance Party) / Fight To The Death / Stomach Meds
4. Lei Escapes / Robot Hope Prt 1
5. Take Us To Drug Town / Meet The Drug Queen / Getting High On Your Own Supply
6. Oasis Queen Is Dying / Good Guys Ride Out
7. Love Town Prt 1 – 2
8. Desert Times
9. Robot Hero Prt 1 / Raiders Chase
10. Future World (Robot Love/hate)
11. Good Guy Stretches Out / Warlord Dream / Paradise Beach
12. Oasis / Raiders Scream / Old Traveler Knows All
13. Raiders Vs Drug Town
14. Love Town (Mans A Pimp)
15. Future World (Bad Robot)
16. Robot Hope Prt2 / End Titles V2