Original Series Soundtrack for the FX drama television series Pose Season 3 (2021). The music by Pose Cast.

Source: Pose Series (Season 3)
Genre: Music from the TV Series
Music by Various Artists (Pose Cast)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Pose (stylized as POSE) is a 2018 American drama television series created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Steven Canals for FX. The series stars Evan Peters, Kate Mara, James Van Der Beek, Dominique Jackson, Mj Rodriguez, Billy Porter, Indya Moore, Hailie Sahar, Angelica Ross, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Angel Bismark Curiel, Charlayne Woodard, Dyllon Burnside, Sandra Bernhard.
Pose Season 3 premiered on 2nd May 2021, the final episode is set to release on 6th June 2021.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

1. Oh Happy Day (Amazon)
2. To God Be the Glory (feat. B.Slade & Ledisi) (Amazon)
3. This Day (feat. Billy Porter) (Amazon)
4. Save the Best for Last (Amazon)
5. I Swear (feat. Angel Curiel & Dyllon Burnside) (Amazon)
6. Love Lives On (feat. Billy Porter & Dyllon Burnside) (Amazon)

Pose Season 3 Official Trailer (2021) FX