Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Giant Little Ones (2018). The music composed by Michael Brook (Good Trouble, Stronger).

Source: Giant Little Ones Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Brook
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 15, 2019

Giant Little Ones is a 2018 drama film written and directed by Keith Behrman. The film stars Kyle MacLachlan, Maria Bello, Josh Wiggins, Darren Mann, Taylor Hickson.

1. Crystals
2. Ballas Chases Franky
3. Swimming
4. Franky Visits Cil
5. Changeroom
6. Bloody Franky
7. Walks Away
8. Confronting Ballas
9. Natasha
10. New Friends
11. Hang
12. Bares Her Soul
13. Kiss
14. Franky Talks To Ray
15. Shaves Head
16. Confrontation

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl