Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Digital & Vinyl) for the film Girl on the Third Floor (2019). The music was composed by Alison Chesley, Steve Albini, Tim Midyett.

Source: Girl on the Third Floor Movie
Genre: Music From the Film
Music by Various Artists (Alison Chesley, Steve Albini, Tim Midyett)
Label: Touch & Go Records
Format: Digital, Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: May 1, 2020

Girl on the Third Floor is a 2019 American horror film written by Paul Johnstone, Ben Parker, and Travis Stevens, directed by Travis Stevens. The film stars C.M. Punk, Trieste Kelly Dunn, Sarah Brooks, Elissa Dowling, Karen Woditsch, Travis Delgado, Marshall Bean, Anish Jethmalani, Bishop Stevens, Tonya Kay. The movie was premiered at the South by Southwest Film Festival on March 10, 2019. The vinyl can be pre-ordered at the Amazon store.

1. 17 Arrow 43
2. XVI Dry
3. Line 55
4. Irish
5. XVI Standard
6. Line 54
7. Sparky’s Revenge
8. Bees
9. Line 62
10. Line 64
11. Line 70
12. Line 71

Girl on the Third Floor Official Trailer (2019)